What is the difference between Declined and Cancelled?

Follow

If an unpaid inquiry is cancelled by a host or guest. The inquiry will be marked as Declined. This inquiry will automatically be saved under the "Decline inquiries" section.




If a paid booking is cancelled by a host or guest, the inquiry will be marked as Cancelled.  This inquiry will be saved under the "Bookings" tab.

 


Tip: Always check the status of the booking to be sure! 

Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

Powered by Zendesk