What are the different types of hosts on Roomorama?


There are three types of host that list properties on Roomorama:

  • Standard Hosts: A regular host who may or may not have hosted before, and may or not have reviews.
  • Certified Hosts: A host who has hosted at least 3 bookings, and has received at least 3 positive reviews.
  • Elite Hosts: Hosts who are hand-picked by our team due to outstanding performance.

Related FAQ:

Roomorama's Cancellation Policies



Have more questions? Submit a request


Powered by Zendesk